Attending Authors

Discover if your favorite author will be attending BDSM Writers Con 2015

Special Featured Authors are noted in BLUE and will be selling their books at the conference and participating in our BDSM Book Fair & Erotic Book Reading on Sunday. Click on their name to learn more about them. 


Christie Adams

Alaska Angelini

Cris Anson

Rhiannon Ayers

Mariah Bailey

Miranda Baker

Trinity Blacio

Bo Blaze

Bliss Brant

Dimitri Brzosko

Rose C. Carole

Barbara Carrellas

Jenny C.

Casey Dawes

Gray Dixon

Cara Downey

 Dr. Charley Ferrer

Eden Freed

Gabriel Garbow

Kestra Gravier

Eileen Green

Lise Horton

Bella Jackson

Becca Jameson

Silk Jones

 T.N. Jones

Jennifer Kacey

Janice K

Rachel Kenley

D.J. King

Morticia Knight

Andrew Knowlton

Nese Lane

Roz Lee

Michael Makai

Paige Matthews

Laci Paige

Jolynn Raymond

Elizabeth SaFleur

Arlee Scott

F. Leonora Solomon

Cecilia Tan

Corrine A. Silver





We are constantly updating this list as new authors register. Be sure to return often.



 May 20, 2015